Show/hide

Freshers' Fair

Monday 23, 24, 25 September 2013 at 9am - 5pm

Pop along to our stand to see what we're all about!
 

GP Soc visit to the RCGP at Euston Square

Friday 13 September 2013 - 8am till 8pm

Visit to the RCGP with a talk from Maureen Baker the current RCGP President
 

Week' One

23rd September 2013 - 29th September 2013

Your official start to life at UoN!
 

NDU goes to the European Championships

Sunday 18 August 2013

3 teams and 6 judges from the NDU are attending the European Universities' Debating Championships
 

The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut

Tuesday 01 October 2013

'The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut' Theatre Performance Tuesday 1st October 1pm, The Den
 

International Training Camp France

Thursday 29 August 2013

Trip to Mussidan Judo Club
 

NUSAC @ Fresher's Fair

Monday 23 September 2013

Come on down and visit NUSAC at fresher's fair!
 

Tue 25th June

Bailando!
4th June 6pm - 26th June 8:30pm
Studio - Portland Building
Come and join the Mexican Society for learning some Latin dance moves! The program will be lead by a Mexican former professional dancer. Classes would include several Latin dances such as Salsa, Bachata and Cumbia, everybody is welcome!
Buy Tickets

Wed 26th June

Bailando!
4th June 6pm - 26th June 8:30pm
Studio - Portland Building
Come and join the Mexican Society for learning some Latin dance moves! The program will be lead by a Mexican former professional dancer. Classes would include several Latin dances such as Salsa, Bachata and Cumbia, everybody is welcome!
Buy Tickets

Fri 28th June

Le Mans 24 h 2019
28th June 8am - 30th June 11:59pm
Le Mans, France
Bladesoc's annual trip to compete in the Le Mans 24 h race!
Buy Tickets

Sat 29th June

Le Mans 24 h 2019
28th June 8am - 30th June 11:59pm
Le Mans, France
Bladesoc's annual trip to compete in the Le Mans 24 h race!
Buy Tickets
Mexican Societies Tournament
11am - 5pm
David Ross - Sports Village outdoor pitches
Mexican Society from the University of Nottingham host the MexSoc annual football tournament

Sun 30th June

Le Mans 24 h 2019
28th June 8am - 30th June 11:59pm
Le Mans, France
Bladesoc's annual trip to compete in the Le Mans 24 h race!
Buy Tickets

Fri 9th August

De Paddle Belgium 2019
9th August 5am - 11th August 10pm
Belgium

Sat 10th August

De Paddle Belgium 2019
9th August 5am - 11th August 10pm
Belgium

Sun 11th August

De Paddle Belgium 2019
9th August 5am - 11th August 10pm
Belgium

Sat 7th September

Surf Summer Trip to Oyambre
7th September midnight - 14th September midnight
Oyambre
Summer surf trip hosted by Star Surf Camps, Oyambre, Spain.
Buy Tickets

Fri 13th September

St George's Park Pre-Season Trip
13th September 8:30am - 14th September noon
Burton-Upon-Trent
Pre-season Trip to St George's Park (Prospective 1st Team)
Buy Tickets

Sat 14th September

St George's Park Pre-Season Trip
13th September 8:30am - 14th September noon
Burton-Upon-Trent
Pre-season Trip to St George's Park (Prospective 1st Team)
Buy Tickets

Mon 23rd September

Welcome Fair
9am - 5pm
David Ross Sports Village

Tue 24th September

Welcome Fair
9am - 5pm
David Ross Sports village