Show/hide

Freshers' Fair

Monday 23, 24, 25 September 2013 at 9am - 5pm

Pop along to our stand to see what we're all about!
 

GP Soc visit to the RCGP at Euston Square

Friday 13 September 2013 - 8am till 8pm

Visit to the RCGP with a talk from Maureen Baker the current RCGP President
 

Week' One

23rd September 2013 - 29th September 2013

Your official start to life at UoN!
 

NDU goes to the European Championships

Sunday 18 August 2013

3 teams and 6 judges from the NDU are attending the European Universities' Debating Championships
 

The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut

Tuesday 01 October 2013

'The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut' Theatre Performance Tuesday 1st October 1pm, The Den
 

International Training Camp France

Thursday 29 August 2013

Trip to Mussidan Judo Club
 

NUSAC @ Fresher's Fair

Monday 23 September 2013

Come on down and visit NUSAC at fresher's fair!
 

Fri 6th September

Surf Summer Trip to Oyambre
6th September midnight - 13th September midnight
Oyambre
Summer surf trip hosted by Star Surf Camps, Oyambre, Spain.
Buy Tickets

Wed 11th September

UoN Skydiving goes Bowling
6:30pm - 10pm
Nottingham Bowl
Buy Tickets

Fri 13th September

St George's Park Pre-Season Trip
13th September 8:30am - 14th September noon
Burton-Upon-Trent
Pre-season Trip to St George's Park (Prospective 1st Team)
Buy Tickets

Sat 14th September

St George's Park Pre-Season Trip
13th September 8:30am - 14th September noon
Burton-Upon-Trent
Pre-season Trip to St George's Park (Prospective 1st Team)
Buy Tickets

Tue 17th September

6 hour Sport First Aid Course
10am - 5pm
C10, Teaching & Learning Building, University Park
First Aid course for Sports Club. Meets the requirements of NGB's.
Buy Tickets
6 hr Sport First Aid Course
10am - 5pm
C11, Teaching & Learning Building, University Park
First Aid course for Sports Groups. Recognised by NGB's.
Buy Tickets

Wed 18th September

6 hour Sport First Aid Course
10am - 5pm
C11, Teaching & Learning Building, University Park
First Aid course for sports groups. Recognised by the NGB's.
Buy Tickets

Thu 19th September

6 hour Sport First Aid Course
10am - 5pm
C11, Teaching & Learning Building, University Park
First Aid course for sports group. Recognised by the NGB's.
Buy Tickets

Mon 23rd September

Welcome Fair
9am - 5pm
David Ross Sports Village

Tue 24th September

Welcome Fair
9am - 5pm
David Ross Sports village

Wed 25th September

Taster Session 1
2pm - 4pm
Behind Florence Booth halls (next to west entrance)
Free taster session for all new members and potential members of our club. Learn what Ultimate is and how to play it, as well as meet the current players and committee