Show/hide

Freshers' Fair

Monday 23, 24, 25 September 2013 at 9am - 5pm

Pop along to our stand to see what we're all about!
 

GP Soc visit to the RCGP at Euston Square

Friday 13 September 2013 - 8am till 8pm

Visit to the RCGP with a talk from Maureen Baker the current RCGP President
 

Week' One

23rd September 2013 - 29th September 2013

Your official start to life at UoN!
 

NDU goes to the European Championships

Sunday 18 August 2013

3 teams and 6 judges from the NDU are attending the European Universities' Debating Championships
 

The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut

Tuesday 01 October 2013

'The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut' Theatre Performance Tuesday 1st October 1pm, The Den
 

International Training Camp France

Thursday 29 August 2013

Trip to Mussidan Judo Club
 

NUSAC @ Fresher's Fair

Monday 23 September 2013

Come on down and visit NUSAC at fresher's fair!
 

Thu 19th September

🎾🎾Badminton🎾🎾 Thursday, 19 September, 9-10pm
9pm - 10pm
University of Derby Leisure Centre, Kedleston Rd, Derby, DE22 1GB
UNAD Racquets Society badminton night. Court fees to be split between players. See you on the courts!

Fri 20th September

🎾🎾TENNIS🎾🎾 Friday, 20 September, 7-9pm
7pm - 9pm
University of Derby Leisure Centre, Kedleston Rd, Derby, DE22 1GB
UNAD Racquets Society tennis night. Court fees to be split between players. See you on the courts!

Wed 25th September

Welcome Week Ice Skating session
2:30pm - 4:30pm
National Ice Arena, Bolero Square, Nottingham
Everyone is welcome, from people who have never set foot on the ice through to seasoned figure skaters! Tickets are only £5 and this includes ice time and skate hire. Meet on East Drive on University Park Campus to catch the NCT 34 bus @ 2.30pm.
Buy Tickets

Sat 28th September

Coffee Morning @ Portland Coffee Co!
11am - 2pm
Portland Coffee Co.
The English society are hosting a coffee morning! To give pause to the overwhelming first week of University, we will be in Portland Coffee for the first Saturday of term It is completely free, with complementary tea, coffee and snacks !

Sun 29th September

JoSoc's Meet and Greet 2019
7pm - 9:30pm
Trent Building room B46
Come along, meet new people and enjoy your time with your new family here in Nottingham! The event is not limited for Jordanians only, it is open for ANYONE and EVERYONE to join. Music, games, prizes and FREE PIZZA!!

Tue 1st October

SBNC Taster Session (Game Play)
7pm - 8pm
SB Sports Centre Sportshall

Wed 2nd October

RY Meet & Greet
6:30pm - 8:30pm
LT3, Exchange Building, Jubilee Campus
Come and meet RY Notts!

Fri 11th October

UoN Skydiving goes Bowling
6:30pm - 10pm
Nottingham Bowl
Buy Tickets
Brainy Bar Crawl
7pm - midnight
Mooch
Join us for our first NeuroSoc bar crawl of the year on Friday 11th October! Only £2 for NeuroSoc members and £3 for non-members. Keep up to date on our Facebook page to find out the latest details: https://www.facebook.com/groups/uonneurosoc/