Show/hide

Freshers' Fair

Monday 23, 24, 25 September 2013 at 9am - 5pm

Pop along to our stand to see what we're all about!
 

GP Soc visit to the RCGP at Euston Square

Friday 13 September 2013 - 8am till 8pm

Visit to the RCGP with a talk from Maureen Baker the current RCGP President
 

Week' One

23rd September 2013 - 29th September 2013

Your official start to life at UoN!
 

NDU goes to the European Championships

Sunday 18 August 2013

3 teams and 6 judges from the NDU are attending the European Universities' Debating Championships
 

The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut

Tuesday 01 October 2013

'The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut' Theatre Performance Tuesday 1st October 1pm, The Den
 

International Training Camp France

Thursday 29 August 2013

Trip to Mussidan Judo Club
 

NUSAC @ Fresher's Fair

Monday 23 September 2013

Come on down and visit NUSAC at fresher's fair!
 

Sat 29th September

Equestrian Engage Hack
12:30pm - 4:30pm
Coloured Cob
As part of the university's Engage project we will be hosting a beginners hack as our first Engage event of the year! This hack is perfect for beginners to try horse riding and get to see the beautiful Creswell Crags.
Buy Tickets

Mon 1st October

Alt-Freshers Punk Pizza
7:30pm - 10pm
The Tap 'n' Tumbler
Come one, come all, to this PIZZA AFFAIR!

Tue 2nd October

Alt-Freshers Phlebas Bar Crawl
7pm - midnight
Bar Eleven
Bar crawl, starting at Mooch, and continuing through until we arrive (preferably alive and kicking) at Phlebas!

Wed 3rd October

Weekly Ice Skating Session
3pm - 4pm
National Ice Centre Nottingham
Come and join us for our weekly ice skating session held at the National Ice Centre. Members and non-members welcome!
Buy Tickets

Thu 4th October

Alt-Freshers We Are The Best! PunkSoc Movie Night with Dark Cell
6pm - 8pm
Hallward Library
Vi är bäst! 2013 Swedish film about three rebel teen girls forming a punk band in 1980s Stockholm.

Fri 5th October

Alt-Freshers PunkSoc Gig
7pm - midnight
Rough Trade Nottingham
Join us for the first PunkSoc gig of the year! Featuring Warm Copies, Modern Comforts, with Gunk headlining.

Sat 6th October

Alt-Freshers Rock City Rock Soc Bar Crawl
7pm - midnight
Rock City Nottingham
PunkSoc and Rock Soc's joint Saturday night bar crawl to the famous Rock City club night!