Show/hide

Freshers' Fair

Monday 23, 24, 25 September 2013 at 9am - 5pm

Pop along to our stand to see what we're all about!
 

GP Soc visit to the RCGP at Euston Square

Friday 13 September 2013 - 8am till 8pm

Visit to the RCGP with a talk from Maureen Baker the current RCGP President
 

Week' One

23rd September 2013 - 29th September 2013

Your official start to life at UoN!
 

NDU goes to the European Championships

Sunday 18 August 2013

3 teams and 6 judges from the NDU are attending the European Universities' Debating Championships
 

The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut

Tuesday 01 October 2013

'The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut' Theatre Performance Tuesday 1st October 1pm, The Den
 

International Training Camp France

Thursday 29 August 2013

Trip to Mussidan Judo Club
 

NUSAC @ Fresher's Fair

Monday 23 September 2013

Come on down and visit NUSAC at fresher's fair!
 

Thu 1st February

Biochem and Neuro Boat Party!
7pm - 11:59pm
**Biochem and NeuroSoc boat party!!**
Buy Tickets

Sun 4th February

Super Bowl LII Party: AmeriCan Society
10pm - 3:45am
Shooters Bar Nottingham
AmeriCan Society and UoNAF join together to host Nottingham's BIGGEST Super Bowl Party, at Shooters Bar Nottingham. More information regarding tickets and event details to follow soon.

Thu 8th February

GLOW #2
10pm - 3am
The Angel Microbrewery, Nottingham
Welcome to the new and improved GLOW night!
Buy Tickets

Mon 12th February

FRANK MORTON 2018
12th February 7am - 13th February 2am
University of Leeds
Come along for the biggest ChemEnv event of the year... Frank Morton sports day. Held in Leeds this year, you can choose from a range of sports to play against other UK ChemEng departments, attend a recruitment fair and enjoy a great night out after!

Tue 13th February

FRANK MORTON 2018
12th February 7am - 13th February 2am
University of Leeds
Come along for the biggest ChemEnv event of the year... Frank Morton sports day. Held in Leeds this year, you can choose from a range of sports to play against other UK ChemEng departments, attend a recruitment fair and enjoy a great night out after!

Wed 14th February

Mardi Gras Crisis
8:30pm - 3am
Crisis (Rock City)
AmeriCan Soc are going to crisis for mardi gras!! We've secured tickets for this exclusive event to be held at crisis and would love for you to join us.
Buy Tickets

Fri 2nd March

Paris Fashion Week
2nd March 7am - 4th March 8pm
Paris
Paris Fashion Week trip with ILOVETOUR. From Friday 2nd March - Sunday 4th March.