Welcome to the

University of Nottingham Trampoline Club!



The University of Nottingham Trampoline Club is open to anyone whether you compete nationally or have never been on a trampoline before! We accept university students as well as UoN alumni up to 5 years after graduation. With two coaches at each session, we are a relaxed club suited for those who want to compete for the university or those who want to come along and just have fun. 

We have a variety of socials regularly throughout the term as well as offering the opportunity to attend competitions all over the UK! 


We bounce at the David Ross Sports Village (Court D) , University Park Campus at the following times:
Monday:     17:00 - 18:00 (Engage/Inclusive Session   
                    18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday:     20:30-22:30
Thursday:   17:00-18:15 (Squad/Volunteer only)
                    18:15 - 19:30 
                    19:30 - 20:30 (Strength + Conditioning, Studio 2 DRSV)
Saturday:    19:00 - 21:00
Sunday:      15:00 - 16:00 (Strength + Conditioning, Jubilee Studio) 
How much is it?

We charge £40 for club membership for the entire year, then there is a small charge per session as follows:

      • FREE for the first session for anyone who wants to try out trampolining


      • £3 per session


      • £30 for a whole semester of unlimited bouncing! 

This money is put towards coaches and equipment in order to better your club!

Note: You will also need to have UoN Sport membership to attend

To attend Engage and Inclusive sessions you do not need a sports membership and can attend for £3 a session. With a sports membership these sessions are free. 

Where to pay?
Session fees will be collected during training but the beginning or renewing memberships must be done on this site!
Other opportunities:
Club members also are offered opportunities to expand their CVs through the Leadership in Sports scheme- coaching after school trampolining in secondary schools. There is also an opportunity to qualify as a judge and gain first aid qualifications through the club.



Please log in to join this organisation.


Sorry, there are no events at this time


Club Development Co-ordinator
Matthew Nicholson
Lyn Winkworth
Competition Secretary
Bethany Scarlett Campbell
Molly Elizabeth Quinn
General Secretary and Welfare Officer
Olivia Jemima Ashbridge Scott
Performance and Development Officer
Sam Jefferson Hawkins
Zendell Addai Crichlow
Publicity and Events
Gwen Evans
Social Secretary
Leah Sevier Smart
Joel Shenton
Haley Willkom
Vice President
Clara Alicia Francis Galvin