Key Contacts

 

BUCS

Lynn Turton - lynn.turton@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Engage

Kate Rothery – kate.rothery@nottingham.ac.uk

 

IMS

Glynn Dignum – glynn.dignum@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Disability Sport

Hannah Webber – hannah.webber@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Club Development Coordinators

Alice Kempski – alice.kempski@nottingham.ac.uk

Amy Crow – amy.crow@nottingham.ac.uk

Kiri Madhani - kiri.madhani@nottingham.ac.uk

Lyn Winkworth - lyn.winkworth@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Sports Officer 2017/18

Adam Pratchett

susports@nottingham.ac.uk

@UoNSU_Sports

Contact Details


Students' Union
Portland Building
University Park
Nottingham
NG7 2RD
Opening hours

9am - 5pm
Monday to Friday

susports@nottingham.ac.uk


Twitter