This award goes to a committee member that deserves a special recognition for the work they have done throughout the year. This individual has worked to maintain and develop an exceptionally high standard and they have tried to embody the three values of the Students’ Union by working collaboratively, being inclusive of others and empowering others to achieve.


Winner 2018/19

Carlos Torrado-Ortega


Highly Commended 2018/19

Joseph McGeehan & Jessica Taylor