Pro Bono

No elections are currently running



First Year Representative


Sustainability Officer


We are electing two new people to our Committee! Our next First Year Representative and our brand new Sustainability Officer!

Nominations for both positions are now open!

If you want to apply, click 'post list' above to find out what each position entails. Then, to stand, click 'review nominations' and choose which position(s) you want to apply for. Enter your details, read the T&Cs and click 'save'. This will then allow you to stand in either/both elections. 

You must then click 'submit' nomination, which allows you to upload your manifesto. You must also send this same manifesto to the email account.

You have until Friday 11th October 2019 at 5pm to get your nomination(s) in and manifesto(s) sent and uploaded! Nominations and manifestos sent in after this time will not be accepted.

Campaigning will take place from Monday 14th October until Friday 18th October. Candidates will be sent campaigning rules on Sunday 13th October.

Voting opens at 9am Saturday 19th October. They close Sunday 20th October at 5pm. 

The results will be announced the week of the 21st Oct!

Best of luck to everyone!

(First Year Rep is a position only for first year students; for either position any student from any faculty can apply.)



Please log in to join this organisation.


Sorry, there are no events at this time


Co-Heads of Aspire
Al-Imaan Chowdhury
Zakiya Patel
Co-Heads of OutLAW
Ian James Chu
Anagha Vinod Jadhav
Co-Heads of the Howard League for Penal Reform
Megan Saskia Firth
Hannah Faith McGreevy
Co-Heads of Unbarred
Kadell Zacharia Joshua Grey
Fatimah Khawaja
First Year Representative
Lauren Hawkins
Fundraising Representative
Abigail Lynch
General Secretary
Alita Anil
Head of A2J
Alejandra Rodriguez De La Sierra Galofre
Head of Junior Lawyers Against Poverty
Osamamen Efosa Divine Osa-Idahosa
Head of Negotiations
Ryan Damasus Ng
Head of Streetlaw
Hannah Alice Harrison
Reiss Morrison
Sustainability Officer
Francesca Cole
Azaria Heng
Alexander Wayland
Vice President
Aled Rhys McNeile