Nina Thomas, President
Kieran Patel, Vice president
James Forsey, General Secretary
Peshali Diyasena, Treasurer
Isabella Wignall, Publicity Secretary
Jamie Scantlebury-Smead, Sports Secretary
James Attwood, Sports Secretary
Emma McDonald, Social Secretary
Elin Evans, Social Secretary
Paul Carbery, Careers Secretary
Rania Khalaf, Women in Maths Representative
Nicky Hargreaves, Fresher Representative
Jamie Chisholm, Fresher Representative
As your MathSoc Exec 2017-18, our aims are
- to help our members meet people through a wide variety of social events.
- to help our members broaden their mathematical knowledge and interest through talks by internal and external speakers.
- to help our members with career choices.
- to support our members with their studies and with university life as a whole.