It's time to vote in a new HackSoc committee!

Think you'd make a good team member and help us grow our community of coders? Would you like to give running a Hackathon or the Women in Tech conference a try? Then come along and put your name in the HackSoc hat!

The HackSoc Roles for 2017-2018 can be found in this document: http://bit.ly/2nI8kYrx

To nominate yourself for a role visit this form: https://goo.gl/forms/SuKL618ENcqRnQq22 Note nominations will close at 12:30 on Thursday

HackSoc members we encourage you to come and vote for next years team - yes spring is in the air, exams are looming and we've all got too much work to know where to start!

So take a break and join us for the HackSoc Hustings and Hulapalooza sponsored by GitHub! Voting will be open from 7pm - 8pm on the 6th of April followed by FREE drinks and food in the HackSoc standard of FREE stuff!

Hope to see you there! The HackSoc Team



Please log in to join this organisation.


Sorry, there are no events at this time


General Secretary
Siokhan Louis Yves Andre Kouassi
Hack Secretary
Charles Jonathan Balls
Infrastructure Secretary
Junsong Yang
Outreach and Inclusivity Secretary
Rosanna Nichols
Pedro Santos De Mendonca
Social Media Secretary
Iida Mari Korhonen
Tal Rozenman