European Law Students' Association (ELSA) Nottingham

Local Board 2019-20


- President: Daniel Parkin
- Secretary General: Adam Gallagher
- Treasurer: Kaush Kuralla 
- VP for AA: Justin Li
- VP for S&C: Sophie Arias
- VP for STEP: Lianne Suleiman
- VP for Marketing: Edwin Morris John 
- Director for the Refugee Project: Diarmaid O Cuanachain

Local Board 2018-19


- President: Agata Daszko 
- Secretary General: Eva Leban
- Treasurer: Dilara Devin
- VP for AA: Anna Tobutt
- VP for S&C: Gregores Phylaktou 
- VP for STEP: Zoe Yerolemou
- VP for Marketing: Neely Middleton 
- Director for the Refugee Project: Roel Walravens


- ELSA: Most distinguished VP for Marketing Neely Middleton

- ELSA: Most distinguished VP for Seminars & Conferences Gregores Phylaktou

- ELSA: Most distinguished Treasurer Dilara Devin

- ELSA: Outstanding local group 2019

Local Board 2017-18


- President: Mark Dawson
- Secretary General: Evania D'Souza
- Treasurer: Dominic Beirne
- VP for Academic Activities: Jessica Obimbo
- VP for Seminars & Conferences: Rochelle Ampomah
- VP for STEP: Misbah Qamar
- VP for Marketing: Dexanne Balana
- Director for the Refugee Project: Daniel Parkin
- Director for Internal Management: Eleanor Finlay


- 'Best Charitable Initiative' Award at the Students' Union Societies Awards 2018

Local Board 2016-17


Left to Right
- Director for the Refugee Project: Agata Daszko
- Treasurer: Evania D'Souza
- VP for Marketing: Beverly Tran
- Co-Founder/President: Jessica Allen
- VP for STEP: Sarah Davenport
- Director for STEP: Collette Bunce
- Secretary General: Carrie Elkington
- VP for Seminars & Conferences: Nicholas Barnett
- VP for Academic Activities: Freya Cassia


- 'Most Active Local Group' Award at the Annual ELSA UK Awards 2017
- Highly Commended for 'Best Charitable Initiative' Award at the Students' Union Societies Awards 2017
- Gold Award Society 

Founding Local Board 2015-16


Left to Right
- Vice President for Academic Activities: Charlotte Ng Ting
- Co-President: Freya Claydon
- General Director: Nicholas Barnett
- VP for STEP: Beth Horner
- Co-President: Jessica Allen
- VP for Marketing: Carrie Elkington
- VP for Seminars & Conferences: Ryan Bagnall
- Secretary General: Frank Oxley
- Treasurer: Ella Vries


- Highly Commended for 'Best Newcomer' in the Students' Union Societies Awards 2016



Please log in to join this organisation.


Sorry, there are no events at this time


Daniel Parkin
Secretary General
Adam Gallagher
The Refugee Project (Director)
Diarmaid James Ó Cuanacháin
Kaushik Madhav Kuralla
VP for Academic Activities
Justin Tin Long Li
VP for Seminars & Conferences
Sophie Marie Lee Arias
VP Marketing
Edwin John
Lianne Suleiman