Societies Support Team

For general queries about societies at the University of Nottingham, please email socsportadmin@nottingham.ac.uk. If you have a question related to the Students' Union website and putting products, tickets, merchandise, events online etc. then please email suonlineservices@nottingham.ac.uk. If you have a question related to a specific group or are on a committee for a society that is not related to the above points, please contact your Development Coordinator as listed below.

Societies & Sports Manager - Holly Roberts

Tel:

Email: holly.roberts@nottingham.ac.uk

Responsible for: Varsity, Welcome, team management

 

Administration - Angela Lee and Karen Millar

Tel:

Emails: suonlineservices@nottingham.ac.uk, angela.lee@nottingham.ac.uk, karen.millar@nottingham.ac.uk

Responsible for: Tickets, products, merchandise, website issues, memberships administration, training provision

 

Societies Coordinator - Robyn Macpherson

Tel:

Email: robyn.macpherson@nottingham.ac.uk 

Responsible for: Course, Career and Postgraduate societies

 

Societies Coordinator - Marc Holt

Tel:

Email: marc.holt1@nottingham.ac.uk

Responsible for: International, Cultural, Faith and Political societies

 

Societies Coordinator - Meg Buckingham

Tel:

Email: meg.buckingham@nottingham.ac.uk

Responsible for: Arts, Activity, Hobby and Interest societies

 

Volunteer Coordinator (from the SU Volunteering Team) - Mary Somerville

Tel:

Email: mary.somerville@nottingham.ac.uk

Responsible for: Volunteering societies and projects

Training and Development Coordinator - Beth Yearsley

Email:beth.yearsley@nottingham.ac.uk 

Responsible for all student facing training.

 

Contact Details


Students' Union
Portland Building
University Park
Nottingham
NG7 2RD
Opening hours

9am - 5pm
Monday to Friday

socsportadmin@nottingham.ac.uk


Twitter