Society Support Page

Useful contacts for Societies

 

  

Holly Roberts

Society & Sports Manager

Contact me if you are a society that does not have a Development Co-ordinator, or if you are not sure who to talk to.

holly.roberts@nottingham.ac.uk

01158468679

 

 

  

Angela Lee

Membership Support Co-ordinator

I can help with any queries regarding the website, elections, selling tickets online, or general society administration.

angela.lee@nottingham.ac.uk

01158468785

 

 

  

Karen Millar

Societies & Sports Administrator

Contact me if you have any questions regarding STARS, committee training, IMS, or associate membership.

karen.millar@nottingham.ac.uk

01158468787

 

 

  

Andy O’Hara

Societies Coordinator (Course, Career & Postgraduate)

I’m here to support all the Course-based societies, along with those focusing on Careers, Food & Drink and Postgraduates, so should be the first point of contact for any support these groups need.

andrew.ohara@nottingham.ac.uk

01157484752

 

 

                                        

 

Becca Slatcher

International, Faith & Cultural Group Co-ordinator

I’m here to support all the International, Faith & Cultural societies, so should be the first point of contact for any support these groups need.

rebecca.slatcher@nottingham.ac.uk

01157484803

 

 

  

Ollie Cosentino

Arts, Activity & Media Group Co-ordinator

I’m here to support all the Arts, Activity and Media societies and student-run services, so should be the first point of contact for any support these groups need.

oliver.cosentino@nottingham.ac.uk

0115 7484804

Book a Meeting

 
   

 

 

 

 

Tony Wiltshire and Laura Pope

Health & Safety Officers

We advise all student groups on everything to do with Safety in their activities and ensuring that groups follow safety guidelines. We also arrange training and support groups in the running of large events.

susafety@nottingham.ac.uk

0115 8468790

 

 

Reception 

 

Events and Safety

 

 

 

Training & Development  

Social Media

 

Other Useful Contacts:

Nicci Boyes - nicola.boyes@nottingham.ac.uk

Sue McInerney - sue.mcinerney@nottingham.ac.uk

Julia Beeson- Event & Safety Manager - julia.morley@nottingham.ac.uk

Xia Bury - Senior Event Coordinator - xia.bury@nottingham.ac.uk

Vick Cameron - Event Coordinator (Communities) - victoria.cameron@nottingham.ac.uk

Emma Spencer - Event Coordinator (UP Groups) - e.spencer@nottingham.ac.uk

Holly Boville - holly.boville@nottingham.ac.uk

Jack Longstaff - jack.longstaff@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Contact Details


Students' Union
Portland Building
University Park
Nottingham
NG7 2RD
Opening hours

9am - 5pm
Monday to Friday

socsportadmin@nottingham.ac.uk


Twitter