Show/hide

Freshers' Fair

Monday 23, 24, 25 September 2013 at 9am - 5pm

Pop along to our stand to see what we're all about!
 

GP Soc visit to the RCGP at Euston Square

Friday 13 September 2013 - 8am till 8pm

Visit to the RCGP with a talk from Maureen Baker the current RCGP President
 

Week' One

23rd September 2013 - 29th September 2013

Your official start to life at UoN!
 

NDU goes to the European Championships

Sunday 18 August 2013

3 teams and 6 judges from the NDU are attending the European Universities' Debating Championships
 

The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut

Tuesday 01 October 2013

'The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut' Theatre Performance Tuesday 1st October 1pm, The Den
 

International Training Camp France

Thursday 29 August 2013

Trip to Mussidan Judo Club
 

NUSAC @ Fresher's Fair

Monday 23 September 2013

Come on down and visit NUSAC at fresher's fair!
 

Fri 8th May

Half Way Weekend
8th May 1pm - 10th May 4pm
Baskerville Hall Hotel, Clyro Court, Clyro, Hay-on-Wye, Hereford, HR3 5LE
Half Way Weekend is a trip away for third year vet students to celebrate reaching the half way point of their course!
Buy Tickets

Sat 9th May

Half Way Weekend
8th May 1pm - 10th May 4pm
Baskerville Hall Hotel, Clyro Court, Clyro, Hay-on-Wye, Hereford, HR3 5LE
Half Way Weekend is a trip away for third year vet students to celebrate reaching the half way point of their course!
Buy Tickets

Sun 10th May

Half Way Weekend
8th May 1pm - 10th May 4pm
Baskerville Hall Hotel, Clyro Court, Clyro, Hay-on-Wye, Hereford, HR3 5LE
Half Way Weekend is a trip away for third year vet students to celebrate reaching the half way point of their course!
Buy Tickets

Fri 24th July

Graduation Ball 2020
7pm - 1am
Colwick Hall
Time to celebrate 5 long years of hard work... Let's have a 'ball' before we all enter the "real world"!!