Show/hide

Freshers' Fair

Monday 23, 24, 25 September 2013 at 9am - 5pm

Pop along to our stand to see what we're all about!
 

GP Soc visit to the RCGP at Euston Square

Friday 13 September 2013 - 8am till 8pm

Visit to the RCGP with a talk from Maureen Baker the current RCGP President
 

Week' One

23rd September 2013 - 29th September 2013

Your official start to life at UoN!
 

NDU goes to the European Championships

Sunday 18 August 2013

3 teams and 6 judges from the NDU are attending the European Universities' Debating Championships
 

The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut

Tuesday 01 October 2013

'The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut' Theatre Performance Tuesday 1st October 1pm, The Den
 

International Training Camp France

Thursday 29 August 2013

Trip to Mussidan Judo Club
 

NUSAC @ Fresher's Fair

Monday 23 September 2013

Come on down and visit NUSAC at fresher's fair!
 

Wed 26th September

SB Welcome Fair
1pm - 4pm
SB Sport Centre
Join us at the Sutton Bonington welcome fair to see us and the rest of SB's societies! Feel free to ask us any questions and register your interest in a membership and our try it event!

Sat 29th September

SBNC 1st Squad Trials 2018-19
11am - 1pm
SB Sports Centre Sports Hall

Thu 11th October

SBNC IMS Player Allocation
6:30pm - 8pm
SB Sports Centre Sports Hall

Sat 20th October

NEVS Ascot 2018
8am - 8pm
Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
Join us for a glorious flat season finale at Ascot on Saturday 20th October - FREE for students!
Buy Tickets