Show/hide

Freshers' Fair

Monday 23, 24, 25 September 2013 at 9am - 5pm

Pop along to our stand to see what we're all about!
 

GP Soc visit to the RCGP at Euston Square

Friday 13 September 2013 - 8am till 8pm

Visit to the RCGP with a talk from Maureen Baker the current RCGP President
 

Week' One

23rd September 2013 - 29th September 2013

Your official start to life at UoN!
 

NDU goes to the European Championships

Sunday 18 August 2013

3 teams and 6 judges from the NDU are attending the European Universities' Debating Championships
 

The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut

Tuesday 01 October 2013

'The Incredible Adventures of a Clown Slut' Theatre Performance Tuesday 1st October 1pm, The Den
 

International Training Camp France

Thursday 29 August 2013

Trip to Mussidan Judo Club
 

NUSAC @ Fresher's Fair

Monday 23 September 2013

Come on down and visit NUSAC at fresher's fair!
 

Sat 6th May

Badminton Horse Trials
8am - 5:30pm
Join us on a trip to Badminton Horse Trials Cross Country day, ticket includes return transport from SB campus.
Historic tour of Nottingham
2pm - 5pm
Cross Keys, Fletcher Gate, Nottingham
For those of you who don't know much yet about Nottingham, or are just curious to discover the mystery of this amazing town, we are delighted to introduce you a Historic city tour of Nottingham, held by Robin Hood himself!

Wed 10th May

Eglantine Vineyard Tour
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eglantine Vineyard, Costock
A guided tour around Eglantine Vineyard which is just 30mins away from SB in Costock. The tour will include the opportunity to taste their produce and purchase some on the day. Transport provided.Limited spaces available.

Sun 14th May

Sea Life Sanctuary and Seal Hospital Trip
10:30am - 4pm
Hunstaton Sea Life Centre
UNVZS are going to the sea life centre!
Buy Tickets

Fri 19th May

Half Way Weekend
19th May 5pm - 21st May 5pm

Sat 20th May

Half Way Weekend
19th May 5pm - 21st May 5pm

Sun 21st May

Half Way Weekend
19th May 5pm - 21st May 5pm

Fri 23rd June

SB Summer Ball
23rd June 6pm - 24th June 6am
Sutton Bonington Campus
This is an event to celebrate the end of the year. The summer ball last 12 hours with a variety of acts, entertainment and attraction for all. At the end of the night there is a survivors photograph for all the students that made it through the night
Buy Tickets

Sat 15th July

Graduation Ball 2017
6pm - midnight
Hilton East Midlands Airport
The 6th Annual Graduation Ball 2017... 15/07/2017
Buy Tickets