Students' Union Easter opening hours

Your SU’s commercial outlets have different opening hours during Easter. Find out when you can pop into your favourite shops, cafés and services over the break.

Term ends: Friday 12 April

Term starts: Monday 13 May

SU Reception

Open: 8.30am – 4.30pm weekdays, closed 1pm – 2pm for lunch

Closed: Thursday 18 – Tuesday 23 April

Reopens: Wednesday 24 April

SU Advice

Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm weekdays

Closed: Thursday 18 – Tuesday 23 April

Reopens: Wednesday 24 April

Portland Coffee Co.

Saturday 13 April and Sunday 14 April: 11am – 5pm

Monday 15 April – Wednesday 17 April: 8am – 4pm

Closed: Thursday 18 April – Tuesday 23 April

Reopens on Wednesday 24 April – Friday 26 April: 8am – 4pm

Closed: Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 – Friday 3 May: 8am – 4pm

Closed: Saturday 4 – Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 – Friday 10 May: 8am – 4pm

Closed: Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 May

Monday 13 May: back to normal hours

Closes every weekend from Saturday 27 April – Sunday 12 May

Mooch

Closed: From 12 midnight on Friday 12 April

Reopens: 12 noon on Sunday 12 May

Portland Printing Co.

Closed: Thursday 18 April – Tuesday 23 April

Reopens: Wednesday 24 April with normal hours

SPAR Portland Building and Jubilee Campus

Open: weekdays 8.30am – 5.30pm

Closed: Thursday 18 – Tuesday 23 April and Monday 6 May (Bank holiday Monday)

Weekends: closed, with the exception of…

Saturday 27 April: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Sunday 28 April: 10am – 2.00pm

Portland Clothing Co.

Open: weekdays: 11am –  3pm

Closed: Thursday 18 – Tuesday 23 April

Weekends: Closed

 

Contact Details


Students' Union
Portland Building
University Park
Nottingham
NG7 2RD
Opening hours

Tel : 0115 846 8800

9am - 5pm
Monday to Friday


Twitter