School Education Reps Announced!

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.

We can finally announce the winners of our first elections of the year, your School Education Reps! 

Thank you very much everybody who nominated and everybody who took part, and congratulations to the winners!

Department of Russian & Slavonic Studies - Jacob Shapiro
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering - Harry Bumfrey
Department of Civil Engineering - Rachel Harvey
School of Education - Aaren Smith
Division of Medical Sciences & GEM - Paloma Diab Garcia
Midwifery - Michael Nixon


No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.

Contact Details

Students' Union
Portland Building
University Park
Opening hours

Tel : 0115 846 8800

9am - 5pm
Monday to Friday