Elections - the results are in!

Huge thanks to everyone who took the time to vote in the latest round of elections.

The votes have been counted and the results are official. So say hello to your new representatives!

PGT Faculty Reps

  • Libby Lan (Faculty of Arts)
  • Ahmed McEngo (Faculty of Engineering)
  • Etieno Ekarika (Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences)
  • Joseph Ovwemuvwose (Faculty of Science)
  • Sanjukta Choudhury (Faculty of Social Sciences)

UG Education Reps (by-election)

  • Ayah (Department of Culture, Media and Visual Studies (Art History))
  • Jude Richardson (Russian and Slavonic Studies)

Democratic Procedures Committee

  • Charlie Gill

Elections Committee

  • Meng Wu
  • Emily Chambers
  • Agenorwot Peace
  • Nii Nelson
  • Ben Harrison
  • Samaira Saleem

Congratulations to all the winners, and good luck in your roles!


Contact Details

Students' Union
Portland Building
University Park
Opening hours

Tel : 0115 846 8800

9am - 5pm
Monday to Friday