Education Network Awards winners announced

The Education Network Awards took place on Wednesday 14 June, in the Studio, Portland Building, celebrating the students who have excelled throughout this year in the Education Network.

Thank you to everyone who nominated for the awards, and who were nominated, and congratulations to our winners!

Undergraduate Course Rep winner - Elizabeth Elmer
Shortlist - 
George Shaw
Ella Deutsch
Hannah Slack
Raj Jadav
Charles Coleman

Postgraduate Course Rep winner - Emma Lund
Shortlist -
Erly Muñoz

Education Rep winner - Thomas Kinrade
Shortlist - 
Charlotte Henshaw
Cassie O'Boyle
Michael Nixon
Abigail McLaughlin-Gallagher
Tom Parker
Richard Dickinson

Faculty Rep winner - Charlotte Henshaw
Shortlist -
Cassie O'Boyle
Richard Dickinson

SDD winner - Mathematical Sciences
Shortlist -
Life Sciences

Faculty winner - Medicine and Health Sciences

Campaign / Project winner - 3D anatomy app
Shortlist - 
OSCEs Pharmacy

Postgraduate Officer's Award for Outstanding Contribution winner - Hollie Johnson

Education Officer's Award for Outstanding Contribution winner - Janika Patel



No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.

Contact Details

Students' Union
Portland Building
University Park
Opening hours

Tel : 0115 846 8800

9am - 5pm
Monday to Friday