Societies Events

View this month's events

Sat 7th September

Surf Summer Trip to Oyambre
7th September midnight - 14th September midnight
Oyambre
Summer surf trip hosted by Star Surf Camps, Oyambre, Spain.

Mon 23rd September

Freshers' Fair
23rd September 9am - 24th September 4:30pm

Tue 24th September

Freshers' Fair
23rd September 9am - 24th September 4:30pm

Wed 2nd October

RY Meet & Greet
6:30pm - 8:30pm
LT3, Exchange Building, Jubilee Campus
Come and meet RY Notts!

Fri 4th October

SB Oktoberfest 2019
10:30pm - 2:30am
The Hive, SB Campus
SB's very own Oktoberfest party, run by SB Music Society.
RSS Feed

Fri 9th August

De Paddle Belgium 2019
9th August 5am - 11th August 10pm
Belgium

Sat 10th August

De Paddle Belgium 2019
9th August 5am - 11th August 10pm
Belgium

Sun 11th August

De Paddle Belgium 2019
9th August 5am - 11th August 10pm
Belgium

Sat 7th September

Surf Summer Trip to Oyambre
7th September midnight - 14th September midnight
Oyambre
Summer surf trip hosted by Star Surf Camps, Oyambre, Spain.
Buy Tickets

Fri 13th September

St George's Park Pre-Season Trip
13th September 8:30am - 14th September noon
Burton-Upon-Trent
Pre-season Trip to St George's Park (Prospective 1st Team)
Buy Tickets

Sat 14th September

St George's Park Pre-Season Trip
13th September 8:30am - 14th September noon
Burton-Upon-Trent
Pre-season Trip to St George's Park (Prospective 1st Team)
Buy Tickets

Mon 23rd September

Freshers' Fair
23rd September 9am - 24th September 4:30pm
Welcome Fair
9am - 5pm
David Ross Sports Village

Tue 24th September

Freshers' Fair
23rd September 9am - 24th September 4:30pm
Welcome Fair
9am - 5pm
David Ross Sports village

Wed 2nd October

RY Meet & Greet
6:30pm - 8:30pm
LT3, Exchange Building, Jubilee Campus
Come and meet RY Notts!

Fri 4th October

SB Oktoberfest 2019
10:30pm - 2:30am
The Hive, SB Campus
SB's very own Oktoberfest party, run by SB Music Society.